Team Bundle seats are for the purchasing organization's own employees and contractors only. They can't be resold, shared outside the organization, used to train clients, or included in a paid course or training, and misuse can lead to cancellation without refund.
If you are paying for your team bundle via invoice...
Contact us through our chat widget to update your contract
If you are paying with a credit card...
On the Team Membership management page, click 'Add Seats To My Team Bundle'.
On the following screen, find and click the 'Team Bundles' tab in the top left corner, then 'Configure add-ons'
On the configuration screen, update the number of additional seats over the 5 seats that are included in your bundle. Then press 'Preview Changes'
Finally, press 'Save Changes'. Your credit card will be charged the prorated charges and you will be all set!




